3220 Acton Road Suite 2 Huntsville, AL 35808  Local: (256) 694-5936
Customer Reviews
PETALS AND BLOOMS
Local Huntsville, AL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (20 reviews)
Date: Jul 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful bouquet and great service
Date: May 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Got the order done in a timely manner and had great customer service.
Date: Apr 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

They haven't let me down yet! Very friendly service coupled with the convenience of being on post and beautiful flowers makes this my go-to florist for all occasions!
Date: Apr 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: DC

Outstanding customer service. Beautiful flowers. THANK YOU SO MUCH!
Date: Feb 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you for a wonderful experience! I placed the order on line nad even had a call to make sure the order was correct. Our granddaughter loved the flowers & especially the candy. Sincerely, Mary Hamler
Date: Jan 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Amazing service. Very accommodating. BEAUTIFUL arrangements. Thank you so much! Y'all did a fabulous job!
Date: Aug 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

I called after hours and they were so nice as to still take my order which was an order to be delivered while I would be out of the country. Also did I mention I waited until last minute TWO DAYS BEFORE I wanted the flowers delivered and when I would be leaving. They were so friendly and helpful! 10/10 highly recommend! :)
Angel McCree's Reply:
Date: Aug 15, 2016, 4:25 pm

We are very happy to help in any way we can. Thank you so much for your kind review.
Date: Aug 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

I've never been disappointed with my orders. Absolutely beautiful flowers and plants.
Angel McCree's Reply:
Date: Aug 15, 2016, 4:22 pm

We are happy that you are happy. Thank you for your review
Date: Apr 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

With only 15 minutes left before closing on a Saturday, Petals and Blooms gladly accepted my request to deliver a sympathy arrangement for me. Now that's customer service!
Angel's Reply:
Date: Apr 24, 2016, 2:30 pm

Glad we could help! Thank you for the kind review.
Date: Apr 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was not able to make the trip but I heard the plant that you delivered from me was very nice. Thanks, LaWanda
Date: Nov 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Recipient loved the flowers.
Date: Oct 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

I was very pleased with the arrangement. The recipient loved it. I was extremely pleased with the service and I would recommend it to anyone!
Date: Sep 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Ordered that morning. Delivered that afternoon. Perfect.
Date: Sep 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

beautiful flowers
Date: Apr 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Great service, beautiful plant!
Date: Apr 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I cannot express the extreme pleasure is was to work with Black Orchid Dezigns. The staff were very helpful, more than accommodating and helped to make my loved one feel special on a day that I couldn't be there. The team at Black Orchid Dezigns even delivered on a day when they are normally closed so the flowers could be delivered on her birthday. That is customer service I have yet to find elsewhere and will no longer look, Black Orchid Dezigns is my only florist in the Huntsville area.
Date: Apr 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful plant and flowers, very satisfied with my orders. Recipient was very pleased.
Date: Mar 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

I was pleased and happy with the overall service and product, and plan to order from you again in the future.
Date: Dec 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

The Christmas Floral arrangement is absolutely beautiful. My son (the sender) and I are very pleased with it. I sent him picture and posted them on Facebook for all my family and friends to appreciate.
Flower Delivery To Huntsville, AL
See Delivery Areas